Key Contacts

PositionNameMobile No.Email
PRO (Public Relations Officer)Cormac O'Sullivan087 9250697pro@clgnafianna.ie
CathaoirleachCormac Ó Donnchu086 8116809chairperson@clgnafianna.ie
LeaschathaoirleachStephen Behan086 4062452vicechair@clgnafianna.ie
RúnaíAisling Deignansecretary@clgnafianna.ie
Leasrúnaí / Club RegistrarEoin Ó Ceallacháinregistrar@clgnafianna.ie
Club Administrator (Office 9-1pm Mon-Fri)Róisín O'Sullivanadmin@clgnafianna.ie
Adult Games ChairpersonAidan Downesadultgameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Players' RepJonny Cooperplayersrep@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile Games ChairpersonColm Davisjuvenilegameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile SecretaryShane Bleahen087 6712952secretarybng.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie
Designated Child Liaison OfficerPairic Clerkin087 9792242pairicclerkin@gmail.com
Children's OfficerLesley Jamieson086 2867616childrensofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Healthy Club OfficerFiona Crehanhealthyclubofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Club GPO (Games Promotion Officer)Mark McManus086 0752644gpo@clgnafianna.ie
Fixtures Workgroupfixtures@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorMichael Carrnurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
CCC1 Boys Referee Co-ordinatorAnne O'Dea087 2446053annemodea@gmail.com
Camogie Referees co-ordinatorAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
Garda Vetting CoordinatorGerry Corcoran086 6095597gecorcoran@dlrcoco.ie
Ladies Football Board DelegateRicky O'Sullivan
Ladies Football Board DelegateTJ Gleeson087 2397714gleesontj@gmail.com
Camogie Board DelegateAnne Barrett086 3168230camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie
Camogie Board DelegateAnn Ryan
Girls1 U8 - U12
Girls2 U13 - U16Austin Rock087 6299356rock.austin@gmail.com
Boys CCC1 U8 - U12Muiris Healy086 3807795
Boys CCC2 U13 - U16Brian Skelly086 8575829brianskelly10@yahoo.com
Junior Ladies FootballDave Williams086 0802217
Rounders - Adults and ChildrenRonan Gately086 8289296rounders@clgnafianna.ie
Fundraising OfficerPhilip O'Brienfundraising.officer@clgnafianna.ie
TreasurerDonal Ringtreasury@clgnafianna.ie
Assistant TreasurerKaren Foxassistant.treasurer@clgnafianna.ie
Oifigeach Cultúir & GaeilgeSoesamh Ó Maolalaíoifigeach.gaeilge@clgnafianna.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Facebook